Andhra,Telangana Politics

K E Krishnamurthy

మీ ఎం.ఎల్.ఎ ఆధ్వర్యంలొ నియొజక వర్గం అభివ్రుద్ది జరిగిందని భావిస్తున్నారా? 1-5 మద్యలొ ఎంత రేటింగ్ ఇవ్వగలరు?
Give your rating here :
Voter Rating:  0/5 - 0 Voter's Rated

Do you want to elect your leader once again? వచ్చే ఎన్నికల్లొ మీ నేతను మళ్ళీ ఎన్నుకొవాలని అనుకుంటున్నారా?
Total Votes: 1   Yes: 1   No: 0

వచ్చే ఎన్నికల్లొ మీ అభిమాన పార్టి నుండి Pattikonda ఎం.ఎల్.ఎ టికెట్ ఎవరికి ఇవ్వాలని కొరుకుంటున్నారు?
Party Name:
Candidate Name:
Enter Your Name & Town :

Pattikonda M.L.A Ticket Aspirants
No Data

Party: TDP
Contact No: 9989844545
Qualification: Graduate Professional
Email Id: NA
Address: R/o H. no. 9-281-1, Gandhi Nagar, Dhone Town, Kurnool Dist.

Personal Details

Kambalapadu Ediga Krishnamurthy (born 2 October 1938), well known as K. E. Krishnamurthy, is the Deputy Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh from Telugu Desam Party . Besides he holds Revenue, Stamps & Registration portfolios. He is representing Pattikonda Assembly constituency. Also he worked as a minister in cabinet of Tanguturi Anjaiah. Krishnamurthy was also the four-term MLA representing Dhone assembly constituency of Kurnool district from both Indian National Congress and Telugu Desam party. Shri K E Krishnamurthy Gowd was born on 2 October 1938 in Kurnool to K. E. Madanna and K. E. Madamma. He pursued M.A. from Sri Venkateswara University and L.L.B. from Sagar University, Madhya Pradesh.

Age : 80
Self Profession : M.L.A.
Spouse Profession : House Wife
Educational Details : Graduate Professional (LL.B from Sagar University, Sagar, M.P. in 1963, S.S.L.C. from Coles Memorial Junior College, Kurnool in 1954)

Brief Details of IPCs
1 charges related to Disobedience to order duly promulgated by public servant (IPC Section-188)

Political Career

Following the footsteps of his father, who was the former MLA and MLC, Krishnamurthy entered into politics after his father retired from politics in 1978. He frequently toggled between two main political parties Indian National Congress and Telugu Desam Party in Andhra Pradesh whenever his individuality and political interests of his followers were not recognized and respected by the high command of the respective parties.

Krishnamurthy made his debut as MLA from Dhone assembly constituency in 1978 from the Indian National Congress. He got elected as MLA for a second term from the same constituency in 1983 from the Indian National Congress party.

He later resigned Indian National Congress (INC) party and joined the Telugu Desam Party and won a third term as MLA from the same Dhone constituency in 1985.

Having differences with former Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh, N. T. Rama Rao of TDP, he resigned TDP to join INC again to win a fourth time as MLA from Dhone in 1989.

During his stint as MLA, he worked as minister in both the cabinets of former chief ministers of Andhra Pradesh, Tanguturi Anjaiah belonging to the INC party and N. T. Rama Rao belonging to the TDP party.

He once again resigned INC and shifted to TDP in 1998 under the leadership of chief minister Nara Chandrababu Naidu and lost by a small margin by contesting Kurnool parliamentary constituency. He won as a member of the parliament of India in 1999 representing Kurnool parliamentary constituency from TDP to enter 13th Lok Sabha. When he was the member of parliament, he was a member of Committee on Defence and Committee on Public Undertakings.

In 2004, he lost by contesting Kurnool parliamentary constituency. At present, he is the Deputy Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh and also he is holding Revenue, Stamps & Registration portfolio's and Polit Bureau member of the TDP which is in power.

In 2009, got re-elected as M.L.A from Dhone assembly constituency.

In 2014 he won as MLA from Pattikonda assembly constituency as became the Deputy Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh and also he is holding Revenue, Stamps & Registration portfolio's.
మళ్ళీ మీ ఎం.ఎల్.ఎ ని ఈ దఫా 2019 లొ ఎన్నుకొవాలని భావిస్తున్నరా? లెదా? ఐతె ఎందుకు..క్రింద ఉన్న కామెంట్ లొ వ్రాయండి.
మీ నియొజక వర్గం ఎం.ఎల్.ఎ పని తనానికి న్యాయ నిర్ణేతలు మీరె అవ్వండి.క్రింద ఉన్న మీ ఎం.ఎల్.ఎ ఫొటొ పైన క్లిక్ చెయండి.మార్కులు ఇవ్వండి.మీ నియొజక వర్గంలొ అభివ్రుద్ది జరిగిందొ,లేదో కామెంట్ లొ వ్రాయండి..
Please wait